Büşranur Aslan

Hi.I’m Büşranur from Adıyaman/Turkey.I’m 16 and studying Adıyaman Anatolion High scholl at grade 2.I’m learning English right now because I think ıt’s a beautiful language to learn and also because I want to visit different countries one day
I’m improving day after day but I need to practice with someone who is a native

In my free time I like learn countries of cultures.ıt’s a important for me to see other countries .I want to see other countries when a finish school.I want to start in France or Italy.I really would love to be able to live in other countries.

And this project is important to meeting some people in different countries .Thanks to a lot who is organize this.I hope we meet as soon as possible.

take care..

2 Responses

  1. Thank you Büşranur!

  2. you’re welcome.I try to write better next one.

Leave a Reply

