Adıyaman Cuisine,Location and ME ! :D

Hello-Bonjour-Hola to everyone ! It’s me Oğuz again 🙂 Firstly i want to talk about myself a little bit 🙂 I’m studying at Adıyaman Anatolian high school.I’m in grade 3 so i’m 16 y.o 🙂 I’m medium heighted.I’m open-minded so you can talk about everything with me :)Learning new cultures and people are my passion and also i adore languages so every languages are welcome you can teach me your language i would appreciate it 🙂 Anyway i want to talk about cuisine and location of Adıyaman this time ; Because i realized that other students are only talking about touristic places and i think it is important as much as they 🙂 Soooo Adıyaman is located in the south-east of Turkey.
First of all Adıyaman in a Turkey map 🙂

Map of Places worth to see in Adıyaman.

We have a big dam in here ! It looks like a sea  😀

And also i want to talk about the cuisine.In here people mostly like to eat spicy foods 🙂
Some of foods that we have in here 🙂
It is called Çiğköfte.It is very spicy :P And people drink ayran with it.Ayran is also typical.It is some kinda drink which is made with yoghurt :)
It is called Çiğköfte.It is very spicy 😛 And people drink ayran with it.Ayran is also typical.It is some kinda drink which is made with yoghurt 🙂
And it is İçliköfte.It is very delicious.I wanted to eat some when i'm sharing it haha :D
Actually there are many of typical food of Turkey.I shared most famaous ones.You have to come here for seing more ! I will be waiting for your visit to Adıyaman 🙂 Byee for now i hope see you soon 🙂 Btw if someone wants to contact me here is my facebook link i’m almost always online in there haha 😀 http://www.facebook.com/Oguzbasdemir . Adios-Au revoir

Leave a Reply

