About me. Doğancan Şahin!

Hey everyone!

I’m Doğancan from Turkey.I’m 17 years old.I absolutely love to travel and i think it would be amazing to learn about another cultures and languages.I like many sports but my favorite is soccer,i am a huge Beşiktaş(it is a soccer team in turkish soccer league,the Best for me) fan.I really like watching soccer matches and I also like watching movies.Music is my life, i love listening to music and singing,ahhh as everyone says;i have a great voice,who knows maybe one day you can hear it!I also love to spend time with my friends and have a good time.I’m very happy to be in this project.If you want you can add me on facebook so we can know each other better.http://www.facebook.com/dogancans1?ref=ts&fref=ts#!/dogancans1?fref=ts

I’m very happy to be in this project!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

