I’m Fatma

My name is Fatma, I’m 16 years old and live in Florence, and I attend the high school of psychology.
I’m a pretty nice girl and I like joking with people but sometimes with people who I don’t know well I’m shy.
I’m girl of an average build but not too fat, I’m tall.
I have long black hair and dark brown eyes.
In my free time I like listening to music and going out with my friends.
I haven’t any particular hobbies, but I really like playing volleyball, I’ve been practicing this sport for five years but then I stopped.
My family is very special for me because they help my every time that I have a problem!.
I’ve got one sister, she is 14 years old, one brother who is nine years old who is a little earthquake!.
I’m of Albanian origins, because my parents are Albanian.
I go to Albania every summer; for my it is a very beautiful country.
My dream is to travel around the world.

Leave a Reply

