Hi from Noemi

Hello! My name is Noemi, I’m attend Galileo Galilei school; I attend high school of human science where I study psychology because I like staying with children and taking care of disabled children very much in my free time I do volunteering to red cross.
I’m of medium height, I have blue eyes and short brown hair.
I live in Florence with my mom and my dad, I love them! In my home there is a pet, it is a dog, its name is Lucky.
In my free time I like listening to music, going out with my friend ,o to the cinema and surfing to the net and going to Red Cross for helping people. My favourite colours are green and blue
I this moment I don’t do any sport but I would like doing “Latin American dance”

Leave a Reply

