Bell over bell- Campana sobre campana.

Bell over bell
bell and one,
look out the window,
you will see the Child in the cot.

Bethlehem, bells of Bethlehem,
that angels play
what news do you bring me?

Gathered your flock
where do you do, little shepherd?
I’m going to carry to the crib
cottage cheese, butter and wine.

Bethlehem, bells of Bethlehem,
that angels play
what news do you bring me?

Bell over bell,
bell and two,
look out that window,
because God has born

Bethlehem, bells of Bethlehem,
that angels play
what news do you bring me?

Walking at midnight
Where does the shepherd walk?
I’ll take you and I’ll look after you
God as my heart

Bethlehem, bells of Bethlehem,
that angels play
what news do you bring me?

Bell over bell,
Bell and one,
look out that window,
you will see the Child in the moon.

Bethlehem, bells of Bethlehem,
that angels play
what news do you bring me?

Gathered your flock
where do you do, little shepherd?
I’m going to carry to the crib
cottage cheese, butter and wine.

Bethlehem, bells of Bethlehem,
that angels play
what news do you bring me?

Leave a Reply

