My presentation

My names is Giulia Nannucci, I’m seventeen and i live in Florence. I was born on October 10th 1995. I have got short brown hair, green eyes and I’m of a medium build. I have two twin brothers named Simone and Tommaso who are fifteen years old. My parents names are Fabrizio and Antonietta, they are 51 and 52 years old. I haven’t got any animals but I wish I had them. I’m attending the third year of high school of humans science, when I finish this school I would become teacher because in my school. Where I study human behaviors, I learn to stay with children, play with them and teach them. In my free time I like going out with my friends and doing volunteer work where I assist teenagers with DS. Throught COMENIUS project I hope to improve my English and to have new friendship

Leave a Reply

