I’m Lucrezia

My name is Lucrezia, I was born in September 5, 1996 and I live in Florence with my family. Live got one sister, she is fourteen years and her name is Lavinia. My parent’s names are Simona and Renzo. I’ve got three cats and two dogs their names are Minou, Lilli, Arturo, Rebecca and Edy. I attend the third class of the Secondary School of ISIS Galileo Galilei. My favourite subject is psychology, in fact, I want to became a teacher of pre elementary school. I’ve practicing dance for ten years. I’m of medium height and I’ve got long blond hair. I’ve got brown eyes. I’m very happy to participate to the COMENIUS project.

Leave a Reply

