I’m Camilla

Hi,my name is Camilla,I was born on june 28.1995 in Florence.My city is rich of cultural beautiful monuments that i hope you see in the future.Coming back to me : I live with my family and I have a sister older than me she is 25 years old,her names is Manila.I have got long blonde hair,green eyes and I’m of medium height.I attend the third year of the high school and I love it because it allows me to study the behaviour of people.When I’ll finish this school I ‘m thinking about going the university and undertake studies of law because my greatest dream has always been to became a lawer .
I’m very happy to participate in the Comenius project because it allows me to improve my English and to discover teaching methods of schools outside Italy

Leave a Reply

