HI

Hello! My name is Costanza, I’m 15 years old ,I attend the Galileo Galilei school.
I’ve got long red-brown hair, I’m of medium height and I’ve got green eyes.
I live in Scandicci with my mom and my brother, I’ve got a dog named Joy and a cat, its name is Ulisse.
My school is in the suburbs of Florence, a beautiful city!
I attend the third class of the lyceum of human science.
In fact I like psychology and history of art and one day I’d like work in healthcare system.
I play in a volleyball team called ”RedStar” and with my team mates do an under 16 championship.
I like music very much, but I don’t like rock music.
I like singing and spending my time whit my friends.
I have a passion for nail art and I often change the colour of mine.
I love travelling very much, in fact I’ve visited many countries and towns, Berlin, Croatia, Amsterdam and this year I’ll go to Praga!.
Bye Bye!

Leave a Reply

