Hi

Hi! My name is Lisa and I’m 17, I live in Florence, where I was born and grew up. My family is composed of five of us: my mother, my father, my grandmother and my grandfather.
Two other people of my family to which I devote a lot of time are my cousins: Leonard and Alessia. They are respectively six and two years old and they both go to school. I live in a flat and I haven’t got the possibility of owning animals, tought I would it.
I dedicate a great part of my time to studying, but I can also find time for me. In fact, I spend my free time with my boyfriend, my friends or both of them, I love going to pubs, going to disco and listening to music. Besides I love travelling, touring the world and learning foreign languages. My dream is to visit Australia and live in London. I hope to succeed in becoming doctor or doing a job that involves children, but so far I limit myself to pass the final exam in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

