Hello

Hello! My name is Irene, I’m sixteen years old, I live in Florence with my family.
I have got one brother, he is twenty years and his name is Lorenzo.
My parents’ name are Stefano and Tiziana.
I attend the third year of the secondary school “Galileo Galilei”, my favourite subject is psychology.
I’ve been playing volleyball for five years in a team, I like this sport! I like listening to music, photos, eating out with my friends, going out with them and travelling.
I’ve long brown curly hair and blue eyes and I’m medium high.
I want to become a teacher of a pre elementary school.

Leave a Reply

