Hello from Matilde

My name is Matilde and I’m 16 years old.
I live in Florence, city that I love it for its art and history.
I’ve got blue eyes and blonde hair which I cut short last summer.
I’m short, but I don’t care my height, even if I’d like to be 10 cm higher.
I’m a very cheerful person, even if I do often show it.
At first I can seem shy, maybe because often I seen young and unprotected to other
People, but to ten the truth I’ve got a good strong character.
I let that other people oppress me very rarely.
I’m really stubborn and when I make a decision rarely change my mind.

Leave a Reply

