Hello from Lorenza

Hello! My name is Lorenza and I’m 18, I live in a small town near Florence.
I’m not very tall and I’m of medium high, I have got long blonde hair and blue eyes.
In my family there are 4 people: My mother, my father and my brother. I’ve a younger brother whose name is Matteo and he is twelve. Sometimes we quarrel but after a short everything is ok time. It’s not easy to have a little brother! But despite all we love us.
I’ve danced for ten years and I would like to start again. Now, as hobby, I do gym. I like listening to music and going out with my friends. I really like the sea, in fact I always spend my holidays to the sea. When I’ll old, I hope that I’ll live at the seaside. My dream is to visit London and Paris.
When I’ll be grow up I would like to teach to the babies.

Leave a Reply

