In my school by Aurélie Harnais

Hello my name is Aurelie, I study atcollege Bernard de Ventadour in  Limoges .In my school, when you are absent,you must call the school and your parents must write a note to justify your absence and we mustn’t use our cellphones.In my shool there are : 3 playgrounds , 2 buildings. In the school there are 650 students and in my class we are 28 students. The principal of my school is Mr Nayl.

(image from the internet)                                                                                                            

Aurelie Harnais

Leave a Reply

